Mischief Managed *taps wand*


Another Knows The Secrets Now
[Friday, Sept. 12, 2003 | 1:31 am]


An internet friend of mine died Monday in a horrible way, over a span of two months. It's put a damper on any writing I've wanted to do (not that I'm known for updating regularly anyway, but you understand). He had been improving, I was told. Then Monday he collapsed and couldn't be revived.

He was ChromeMagnumMan to us Diaryland-ers and he will be missed.

He's the type who would probably spill the secrets of the soul the first chance he got and tell it in a way that would have you laughing in a second.

I'm gonna look you up someday, Scott.


My death waits to allow my friends a few good times before it ends. So let's drink to that and the passing time... --David Bowie, "My Death"

(can't alter your past) - (can't escape your destiny)



About This Journal

Current Entry

Previous Entry

Next Entry

Archive/Rings/Links

Profile

Notes

Guestbook

E-mail

Dream Capture

Diaryland


Recent Entries

Dreamworld/Deathworld


Unbidden Knowledge


Overshadowed


Earth's Core = Hell?


Planning to Revisit Some Old Haunts



Solar X-rays:

Geomagnetic Field:
Status
Status

From n3kl.org



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons
Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 2.5 License
.
| Free DHTML scripts provided
| by DynamicDrive.com